+ Revolutionary Formula
A powerful and pure formula consisting of Organic Jerusalem Artichoke Prebiotic (Inulin), Psyllium Husk, Psyllium Seed, Organic Chlorella, Aloe Vera, Bifidobacterium Bifidum, Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus Bulgaricus, Lactobacillus Casei, Lactobacillus Plantarum, Lactobacillus Rhamnosus and Streptococcus Thermophilus, all contained in a delayed release vegetable capsule.
+ Clinically Researched
Our formulations are carefully constructed using a combined 70+ years of clinical research and experience in treating patients, conducted by our very own resident health care practitioners.
+ Trusted Quality
Proudly made in our UK based production facility, set in the heart of the countryside. Your trust in us matters, and as such, we adhere to the strictest GMP regulations and guidelines when producing all of our products.
+ Letterbox Friendly
Our capsules come in small postal packs, designed for easy, contact-free delivery. The smaller design leads to a reduced carbon footprint during the shipping process.
+ Vegan Friendly
We respect nature and as such we do our part and only use vegan friendly ingredients in our Complete Colon Cleanse & Support.
Please be aware that due to the nature of our probiotic products, we will not be able to receive this item back should you wish to return it. For this reason it’s advised that you take care when ordering, as we may not be able to offer you a refund.
Products shipped to the United States require additional testing to meet FDA compliancy. Not all of our products meet these criteria just yet. You can change your shipping location at any time, however this will empty your basket and only display the products available to you based on your selection.
Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your Cart at any time. Saved carts will be automatically deleted after 30 days.
Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved with Product pictures and information, and Cart Totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time. Saved carts will be automatically deleted after 30 days.